syllabus finder
  • Home
  • Poppy Ackroyd: Sketches (Piano Solo)

Poppy Ackroyd: Sketches (Piano Solo)

Poppy Ackroyd

Thumbnail 240

Sketches is a collection of acoustic solo piano arrangements of ten pieces selected from Poppy Ackroyd’s first three studio albums. These are Poppy’s own transcriptions of pieces she has played live at concerts for years and which have evolved over time. At the time of recording Sketches, the compositions were not yet notated. When transcribing them, Poppy made the decision to make the scores as faithful as possible to the versions of the album. 

Publisher: Manners McDade

Item Code: 9790900231291

EAN: 9790900231291

Price: £16.99
Availability:493 in stock

Genre(s): Indie

Product Language: English

Territories: Faber Music Distribution Unrestricted

  • Piano
  1. Resolve
  2. Light
  3. Feathers
  4. Rain
  5. Time
  6. Birdwoman
  7. Strata
  8. Glass Sea
  9. Croft
  10. Trains