• Home
  • Pepperbox Jazz: Book 2 (Piano Solo)

Pepperbox Jazz: Book 2 (Piano Solo)

Elissa Milne

Thumbnail 240

Pepperbox Jazz: Book 2, by Australian-based composer, teacher and writer Elissa Milne, further explores the sounds, moods and rhythms of the twenty-first century. These 11 evocative and humorous pieces in a variety of jazz styles are composed especially for the Grade 5–7/Advanced pianist. 

Elissa Milne is one of the liveliest voices in educational piano music and her Little Peppers series of colourful jazz miniatures has made a huge impact on the UK teaching scene. Pepperbox Jazz Book 1 and Book 2 is the perfect next-step for players who've enjoyed Little Peppers.


Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571523722

Item Code: 0571523722

EAN: 9780571523726

Price: £7.50
Availability:1125 in stock

Genre(s): Jazz, Educational

Product Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

Difficulty Level: Advanced

Grade(s): Grade 7, Grade 5, Grade 6

Series: Peppers Series

Exam Board: Trinity College London

  • Piano
  1. Almost Midnight
  2. Wombat
  3. Becalmed
  4. Pillow Fight
  5. Dreamtime
  6. Indigo Moon
  7. Foreign Correspondent
  8. Vendetta
  9. Bittersweet
  10. Wild Mushrooms** Trinity Guildhall selected piece: Piano syllabus 2012-2014
  11. Ninety-Nine (duet)