• Home
  • Pepperbox Jazz: Book 1 (Piano Solo)

Pepperbox Jazz: Book 1 (Piano Solo)

Elissa Milne

Thumbnail 240

Pepperbox Jazz: Book 1, by Australian-based composer, teacher and writer Elissa Milne, explores the sounds, moods and rhythms of the twenty-first century. These 14 evocative and humorous pieces in a variety of jazz styles are composed especially for the Grade 4–6/ Late Intermediate pianist. 

Elissa Milne is one of the liveliest voices in educational piano music and her Little Peppers series of colourful jazz miniatures has made a huge impact on the UK teaching scene. Pepperbox Jazz Book 1 and Book 2 is the perfect next-step for players who've enjoyed Little Peppers.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571523714

Item Code: 0571523714

EAN: 9780571523719

Price: £7.50
Availability:342 in stock

Genre(s): Jazz, Educational

Product Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Grade(s): Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6

Series: Peppers Series

  • Piano
  1. Run Ragged
  2. Clumsy Cowboy
  3. Scoot
  4. Where The Wind Blows
  5. Tartan
  6. Antarctic Breeze
  7. In Search Of Lost Time
  8. Daylight Robbery
  9. Drill
  10. Mischief
  11. Stimp
  12. Gone Too Soon
  13. Mulga Bill (duet)
  14. Book 'em (duet)