syllabus finder
  • Home
  • On Christmas Night (Mixed Voices)

On Christmas Night (Mixed Voices)


Thumbnail 240

Voicings: SATB

Accompaniment: Accompanied

On Christmas Night is a collection of 32 carols and Christmas anthems selected from the music of composers published by Edition Peters. Written for SATB choir, either a cappella or with organ accompaniment, the volume provides a rich and varied collection of music for carol concerts and Christmas services.

Publisher: Edition Peters

ISBN: M577010373

Item Code: EP72694

EAN: 9790577010373

Price: £14.95
Availability:55 in stock

Genre(s): Christmas

Territories: EP Item available in World (excl Australia & NZ)

  • Mixed Voices
  • Organ
  1. Christmas Morning (Andersson)
  2. The Coventry Carol (Andrews)
  3. The Shepherd's Gift Now the Maji Arrive (Bingham)
  4. On Christmas Night (Burton)
  5. Gabriel's Message There is no rose (Clements)
  6. Love Came down at Christmas (Cleobury)
  7. The Three Kings I am the Day (Dove)
  8. Christus natus est I Verbum Caro (Dubra)
  9. At Christmas O Emmanuel (Ešenvalds)
  10. Silent Night (arr. Gough)
  11. On this starry night (Harris)
  12. The True Light (Levine)
  13. Carol of the Birds (McNeff)
  14. Hodie Christus Natus Est (Milliken)
  15. O nata lux (Miškinis)
  16. Dormi Jesu (Nielsen)
  17. Sleep little Jesus Sleep The Christmas Life (Panufnik)
  18. Three Angels Christ's Nativity (Parry)
  19. I Sing of a Maiden (Philips)
  20. A Babe is born all of a May (Pott)
  21. Sweet was the song There is no rose (Rathbone)
  22. Unborn (Roth)
  23. When a Baby is Born (Sheppard)
  24. Coventry Carol (Smith).