syllabus finder
  • Home
  • Josh Cohen: Radiohead for Solo Piano (Piano Solo)

Josh Cohen: Radiohead for Solo Piano (Piano Solo)


arr. Josh Cohen

Thumbnail 240

Josh Cohen: Radiohead for Solo Piano is a beautifully produced collection of some of Radiohead’s best-loved songs, arranged for intermediate to advanced piano solo (with lyrics) by YouTube pianist Josh Cohen. These exclusive transcriptions were made popular by Cohen’s YouTube channel and the book includes a playing guide and introduction from the arranger. This band-approved book features a specially designed cover and mono prints throughout from Radiohead artist Stanley Donwood.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571541054

Item Code: 0571541054

EAN: 9780571541058

Price: £25.00
Availability:1639 in stock

Genre(s): Rock

Product Language: English

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Piano
  1. Codex
  2. Everything In Its Right Place
  3. Exit Music (For A Film)
  4. Daydreaming
  5. Karma Police
  6. No Surprises
  7. Paranoid Android
  8. Pyramid Song
  9. True Love Waits
  10. Sail To The Moon
  11. Videotape