• Home
  • Jazzin' About Styles Piano (Piano Solo)

Jazzin' About Styles Piano (Piano Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Journey through the world of jazz, rock and pop with Jazzin' About Styles Piano. This collection of original pieces explores the sounds of big band, disco, heavy metal and more, arranged for solo piano by Pam Wedgwood.

This book features a fantastic accompanying CD, complete with performances and backing tracks and slowed-down backings for practice. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from one popular style to the next.  

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571534058

Item Code: 0571534058

EAN: 9780571534050

Price: £8.99
Availability:391 in stock

Genre(s): Jazz, Rock, Heavy Metal, Disco, Educational

Product Language: English

Territories: World (excl Malaysia)

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Included Media: 1CD

Series: Jazzin' About

  • Piano
  1. Play The Banjo (Dixieland)
  2. Big-Band Boogie (Swing)
  3. Contra-Flow! (Walking Bass)
  4. St. George And The Dragon (Heavy Metal)
  5. Up And Away! (Jazz Waltz)
  6. There Ain't No Beer In Cow-Horn Creek! (Country Blues)
  7. Easy Life (Slow Swing, Glenn Miller)
  8. No Fixed Address (Slow Blues)
  9. Cuba-Libre! (Lively Rhumba)
  10. Shoe-Shine Rag (Ragtime)
  11. Wanted (Hard Rock)
  12. On The Rocks! (Rock 'n' Roll)
  13. Street Place (Romantic Piano)
  14. New World (Free Expression)
  15. Chocolate Car Park (Disco)
  16. Homeward Bound (Pop Ballad)
  • Chocolate Car-Park (Performance).mp3

  • Chocolate Car-Park (Backing Track).mp3

  • Chocolate Car-Park (Slowed Backing Track).mp3