• Home
  • Jazzin' About Standards Piano (Piano Solo)

Jazzin' About Standards Piano (Piano Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Jazzin’ About Standards Piano presents 11 favourite jazz songs, especially arranged by Pam Wedgwood for intermediate level pianists (Grade 3-4). The selection also includes fun original pieces written by Pam, and a complete, accompanying CD of performances for an enhanced learning experience. Altogether an unmissable collection of jazz!

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571534066

Item Code: 0571534066

EAN: 9780571534067

Price: £8.99
Availability:146 in stock

Genre(s): Jazz, Educational

Product Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

Difficulty Level: Intermediate

Grade(s): Grade 3, Grade 4

Included Media: 1CD

Series: Jazzin' About

  • Piano
  1. How High The Moon
  2. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  3. Elite Syncopations
  4. Night And Day
  5. Embraceable You
  6. Monty The Moocher
  7. Good Morning Blues
  8. High Pressure
  9. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  10. Blues In The Night
  11. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  • Have You Met Miss Jones_.mp3

  • Monty The Moocher.mp3

  • It Ain't Necessarily So.mp3