syllabus finder
  • Home
  • Concert Repertoire For Clarinet (Instrumental Solo/Score & Parts)

Concert Repertoire For Clarinet (Instrumental Solo/Score & Parts)

Thumbnail 240

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Concert Repertoire For Clarinet is a collection of 14 imaginative arrangements with original pieces, all carefully selected and written for the Grade 4-7 player, with piano accompaniment, by Paul Harris and Emma Johnson. From George Gershwin’s jazz classic I Got Rhythm and Alec Templeton’s Bach Goes To Town, to Arnold, Reger, Puccini, Mozart and Penderecki - the pieces are guaranteed to give variety to your playing and to be a real hit on the concert platform!

Paul Harris is one of the leading figures in music education, with many varied publications to his name. Emma Johnson has established herself as one of the world’s foremost clarinet soloists, performing regularly in the USA, the Far East, and throughout Europe.


Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571521665

Item Code: 0571521665

EAN: 9780571521661

Price: £9.99
Availability:357 in stock

Genre(s): Classical, Jazz, Musical Theatre

Product Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

Difficulty Level: Advanced

Grade(s): Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7

Series: Concert Repertoire Series

Score/Parts: Score & Parts

  • Clarinet
  • Piano
  1. The Force Of Destiny (Verdi)
  2. Policeman’s Dance (Arnold)
  3. Caprice Et Corfu (Klosé)
  4. Silent Movie (Harris)
  5. Gut Reaction
  6. Vivace Ma Non Troppo (Reger)
  7. Tarantella (Baermann)
  8. Ragtime Dance (Joplin)
  9. E Lucevan Le Stelle (Puccini)
  10. Andante Cantabile (Penderecki)
  11. I Got Rhythm (Gershwin)
  12. Larghetto (Mozart)
  13. Bach Goes To Town (Templeton)